Redaktion

Kai A. Struthoff

Kai A. Struthoff

Redaktionsleiter
06621 - 16 11 95
struthoff@hersfelder-zeitung.de
Sebastian Schaffner

Sebastian Schaffner

Redaktion
06621 - 16 11 50
schaffner@hersfelder-zeitung.de
Christine Zacharias

Christine Zacharias

Redaktion
06621 - 16 11 47
zacharias@hersfelder-zeitung.de
Mario Reymond

Mario Reymond

Redaktion
06621 - 16 11 39
reymond@hersfelder-zeitung.de
Nadine Meier-Maaz

Nadine Meier-Maaz

Redaktion
06621 - 16 11 41
maaz@hersfelder-zeitung.de
Jan-Christoph Eisenberg

Jan-Christoph Eisenberg

Redaktion
06621 - 16 11 35
eisenberg@hersfelder-zeitung.de
Sascha Herrmann

Sascha Herrmann

Redaktionsleiter Sport
06621 - 16 11 37
herrmann@hersfelder-zeitung.de
Hartmut Wenzel

Hartmut Wenzel

Sportredaktion
06621 - 16 11 38
wenzel@hersfelder-zeitung.de
Rainer Henkel

Rainer Henkel

Sportredaktion
06621 - 16 11 36
henkel@hersfelder-zeitung.de
Laura Hellwig

Laura Hellwig

Volontärin
06621 - 16 11 30
hellwig@hersfelder-zeitung.de
Christina Neuber

Christina Neuber

Redaktionsassistenz
06621 – 16 11 49
neuber@hersfelder-zeitung.de
Tamsyn Axt Bäuml

Tamsyn Axt Bäuml

Redaktionsassistenz
06621 - 16 11 25
axt-baeuml@hersfelder-zeitung.de