Redaktion

Kai A. Struthoff

Kai A. Struthoff

Redaktionsleiter
06621 - 16 11 95
struthoff@hersfelder-zeitung.de
Sebastian Schaffner

Sebastian Schaffner

Redaktion
06621 - 16 11 46
schaffner@hersfelder-zeitung.de
Karl Schönholtz

Karl Schönholtz

Redaktion
06621 - 16 11 42
schoenholtz@hersfelder-zeitung.de
Christine Zacharias

Christine Zacharias

Redaktion
06621 - 16 11 47
zacharias@hersfelder-zeitung.de
Mario Reymond

Mario Reymond

Redaktion
06621 - 16 11 39
reymond@hersfelder-zeitung.de
Nadine Maaz

Nadine Maaz

Redaktion
06621 - 16 11 41
maaz@hersfelder-zeitung.de
Jan-Christoph Eisenberg

Jan-Christoph Eisenberg

Redaktion
06621 - 16 11 35
eisenberg@hersfelder-zeitung.de
Sascha Herrmann

Sascha Herrmann

Redaktionsleiter Sport
06621 - 16 11 37
herrmann@hersfelder-zeitung.de
Hartmut Wenzel

Hartmut Wenzel

Sportredaktion
06621 - 16 11 38
wenzel@hersfelder-zeitung.de
Walter Kell

Walter Kell

Sportredaktion
06621 - 16 11 40
kell@hersfelder-zeitung.de
Rainer Henkel

Rainer Henkel

Sportredaktion
06621 - 16 11 36
henkel@hersfelder-zeitung.de
Kristin Keidel

Kristin Keidel

Redaktionsassistenz
06621 - 16 11 25
keidel@hersfelder-zeitung.de