Anzeigenabteilung

Benno-Schilde-Platz 2
06621 - 16 10
anzeigen@hersfelder-zeitung.de

Private Kleinanzeigen, Familienanzeigen und Verkaufsinnendienst:

Birgit Renner

Birgit Renner

Lisa Rempen

Lisa Rempen

06621 – 16 11 94
rempen@hersfelder-zeitung.de
Heike Willhardt

Heike Willhardt

Mediaberatung:

Sandra Trausch-Dalitz

Sandra Trausch-Dalitz

Leiterin Anzeigenverkauf
06621 - 16 11 32
trausch@hersfelder-zeitung.de
Anja Müller

Anja Müller

Mediaberaterin
06621 - 16 11 13
mueller@hersfelder-zeitung.de
Kathrin Manns

Kathrin Manns

Mediaberaterin
06621 - 16 11 92
manns@hersfelder-zeitung.de
Jahn Böhm

Jahn Böhm

Mediaberater
06621 - 16 11 93
boehm@hersfelder-zeitung.de
Dagmar Schley

Dagmar Schley

Mediaberaterin
06621 - 16 11 82
schley@hersfelder-zeitung.de
Julia Schaffner

Julia Schaffner

Mediaberaterin
06621-16 11 70
jschaffner@hersfelder-zeitung.de
Yvonne Hohmann

Yvonne Hohmann

Assistenz Anzeigenverkauf
06621 - 16 11 72
hohmann@hersfelder-zeitung.de
Robin Kemmsies

Robin Kemmsies

Digitale Medien
06621 - 16 11 83
kemmsies@hersfelder-zeitung.de
Jonas Ermisch

Jonas Ermisch

Auszubildender
06621 - 16 12 13
ermisch@hersfelder-zeitung.de